November 20th, 2012

2012 asi European Television Symposium

For the 6th consecutive year RSMB were the proud sponsors of the prestigious Tony Twyman Award at the annual asi European Television Symposium held, this year, in Prague.  The standard of papers was deemed exceptionally high this year prompting significant deliberation amongst the judging panel before deciding Bas de Vos from SKO was the worthy winner.  Bas’s excellent paper covered the four year journey to incorporate the measurement of online TV viewing into the regular TAM ratings.

Bas’s slides and audio commentary, together with winning entries from previous years, can be found here: asi Tony Twyman Awards.