November 8th, 2016

2016 Tony Twyman Award

2016 denotes the 10th anniversary of RSMB’s sponsorship of the Tony Twyman Award. This coveted award is presented¬†for the best paper delivered at the asi International Television & Video Conference which was held in Budapest on 3rd & 4th November.

The conference session chairs unanimously agreed the winners were Nathalie Sonck (SKO) and Liesbeth Nekkers (GfK) for their joint paper entitled Solving The Viewing Puzzle: Assessing Reach of SVOD Content on the Big Screen.

RSMB congratulate Nathalie and Liesbeth and hope they enjoy the prize money.